More than candy

Estándar

I’m talking about the grades their sons have attained recently in the current pre-university course. I would like to think they are listening to my words, except for the fact that their gaze is overly distracted towards my breasts. For goodness sake! Why do you stare so much? What is going through their minds? ‘Is this the woman who is in charge of my son’s education? I’m not sure if my son will concentrate in the lesson’s content.’

Madam, I can reassure you, there is no question about my professionalism. If you’d give me some credit, you would learn that I’m qualified to do this job with or without my curves. You are making me feel uncomfortable.  If you are interested in breast augmentation, just look on the internet for a good surgeon, hopefully you’ll find one. Now, let me do my job and look at my eyes!

http://translate.google.com

Responder

