‎You know what? I wished for you too

Galería

AMAS VERITAS

He will hear my call a mile away

He will whistle my favorite song

He can ride a pony backwards

He can flip pancakes in the air

He’ll be marvelously kind

His favorite shape will be a star and he’ll have one green eye and one blue

LETTER TO GILLIAN “Sometimes I feel like there’s a hole inside of me, an emptiness that at times seems to burn. I think if you lifted my heart to your ear, you could probably hear the ocean. The moon tonight, there’s a circle around it. Sign of trouble not far behind. I have this dream of being whole. Of not going to sleep each night, wanting. But still sometimes, when the wind is warm or the crickets sing… I dream of a love that even time will lie down and be still for. I just want someone to love me.  I don’t know. Maybe I had my happiness. I don’t want to believe it but, there is no one, Gilly. Only that moon.”

Responder

